Home » DVD's and Books » Beads Baubles and Jewels

Beads Baubles and Jewels Season 1 DVD set

Beads Baubles and Jewels Season 1 DVD set

Return to DVD's and Books

Beads Baubles and Jewels Season 1 DVD set

This unique range of DVD's cover all levels of beading from Beginners just starting out through to those at the most Advanced Levels. Learn from the comfort of your own home at a pace that suits your timetable. Each season features 13 episodes of beading insight, tuition and techniques spread across four DVD's from some of the leading lights and pioneers in the the known Beadiverse.

See below for a breakdown of each episode in Season 1;
  1. Knobs & Dots Necklaces; Beading Lessons: Wire; Y Necklace
  2. The Fob; Crimp Beads; Right Angle Weaves; Seeing Red
  3. September Sapphires; Beaded Charms; Silver Link Necklace
  4. Pearl Chokers; Knotting Basics; Focal Pendants; Setting Stones
  5. Seed Beads; Attaching Cord Ends; Watch Necklace; Floral Votive
  6. Memory Wire Bracelets;Using Memory Wire;Type Keys Bracelet;Personalise
  7. Drop Necklace; Bead Boards; Pendant & Peyote Cuff Necklace
  8. Pearls; Knotting Tool & French Wires; Knotting; Pearl Lariat Necklace
  9. Jump Rings Bracelets; Findings; Metal Look Clay; Flea Market fun
  10. Gold Wrapped; Wire-Wrap Beads; Pearl & Ribbons; Faux Disk Bracelet
  11. Wire Earrings; Threads/Cords; Stretch Cord Bracelets; Beaded Rope
  12. Metal Clay Pendants; Tool Box; Silver Tag Pendant
  13. Beaded pencil Holder; Special Tools; Y Wonder; Hip Style

Please note that the DVD's are coded Region 4 for use in Australia & New Zealand Only and are not available for sale to our European or North American clients.

In Stock: 5



  Adding items to your cart...